Sex and the City : Le meilleur de Carrie
Sex and the City, Saison 1 (VF)
Sex and the City, Saison 1 (VOST)
Sex and the City, Saison 2 (VF)
Sex and the City, Saison 2 (VOST)
Sex and the City, Saison 3 (VF)
Sex and the City, Saison 3 (VOST)
Sex and the City, Saison 4 (VF)
Sex and the City, Saison 4 (VOST)
Sex and the City, Saison 5 (VF)
Sex and the City, Saison 5 (VOST)
Sex and the City, Saison 6, Partie 1 (VF)
Sex and the City, Saison 6, Partie 2 (VF)
Sex and the City, Saison 6, Partie 2 (VOST)
Sex and the City, Season 1
Sex and the City, Season 2
Sex and the City, Season 3
Sex and the City, Season 4
Sex and the City, Season 5
Sex and the City, Season 6, Pt. 1
Sex and the City, Season 6, Pt. 2

Sex and the City, Season 4

Episode 1

Episode 1 : The Agony and the 'Ex'-tacy

In the fourth-season premiere of this smash-hit comedy series, Miranda's single life becomes a comedy routine during an engagement party, Samantha is stuck on a handsome priest and Carrie's 35th birthday party is a bust.

Episode 2

Episode 2 : The Real Me

Carrie's insecurities are put to the test. Meanwhile, Samantha has sexy pictures taken so she can remember herself as a 'hot chick.' Also, Charlotte deals with a gynecological problem.

Episode 3

Episode 3 : Defining Moments

Carrie begins dating a good-looking jazz-club owner; Charlotte and Trey re-ignite their passion...all over Manhattan; and Samantha gets involved with a sexy artist.

Episode 4

Episode 4 : What's Sex Got to Do With It?

Samantha shocks everyone with her latest relationship; Charlotte and Trey look to truly re-connect; and Miranda swears off sex only to get involved with...baked goods.

Episode 5

Episode 5 : Ghost Town

Carrie and Miranda are haunted by the spirits of relationships past; Samantha enjoys some artificial support; and Charlotte's battle with her mother-in-law comes to a startling climax.

Episode 6

Episode 6 : Baby, Talk Is Cheap

Samantha's experiment with novelty nipples wins her a man's affection. Meanwhile, Carrie's leap into the information age reunites her with Aidan; Charlotte and Trey take the next step in their marriage; and Miranda ponders the allure of the ass.

Episode 7

Episode 7 : Time and Punishment

Carrie and Aidan deal with new distractions; Samantha demands gender equality when it comes to below-the-belt grooming; Charlotte must choose between work and family; and Miranda is sidelined by a back injury.

Episode 8

Episode 8 : My Motherboard, My Self

Carrie learns a valuable lesson after her computer crashes; Samantha searches for an elusive climax; and Miranda's personal crisis leads everyone to see things in a new light.

Episode 9

Episode 9 : Sex and the Country

Charlotte decides that truly loving Trey means at least trying to love his mother. Miranda's prickly bedside manner turns out to be just what the doctor ordered for Steve. Out in the country, Carrie attempts to deal with Aidan's rustic side, while Samantha shows a farmer what city girls are made of.

Episode 10

Episode 10 : Belles of the Balls

Carrie helps Aidan and Big learn to accept each other a bit more, while Miranda and Steve get closer than they've been in a long time. Charlotte and Trey keep up the hard work of making a baby, and Samantha wins a difficult account by demonstrating just how ballsy a woman can be.

Episode 11

Episode 11 : Coulda, Woulda, Shoulda

Samantha's obsession with accessories causes friction with an A-list client; Carrie allows herself to take some grown-up steps with Aidan; Charlotte and Trey discover the real reason behind their infertility; and Miranda is confronted by some life-altering news.

Episode 12

Episode 12 : Just Say Yes

Miranda makes a surprising decision; Charlotte and Trey reach a turning point in their quest for parenthood; Carrie struggles to answer a very important question; and Samantha takes a spur-of-the-moment trip to get away from it all.

Episode 13

Episode 13 : The Good Fight

Carrie finds herself more cramped than cozy when Aidan moves in with her. Meanwhile, Samantha reveals surprising feelings for Richard, Trey gives Charlotte an unwanted gift and Miranda learns who really controls a pregnant woman's body.

Episode 14

Episode 14 : All That Glitters

Miranda becomes embroiled in an unusual case of office politics while Carrie worries about being able to settle down enough for Aidan. Meanwhile, Samantha fears she may have said too much to Richard, and Charlotte makes another painful marital decision.

Episode 15

Episode 15 : Change of a Dress

Samantha's relationship with Richard has her considering monogamy, although he may not be feeling the same way. Carrie, on the other hand, is forced to face her fear of commitment.

Episode 16

Episode 16 : Ring a Ding Ding

Carrie must deal with a serious financial challenge, Miranda and Steve grapple with the details of raising a baby, Charlotte has a hard time letting go of Mrs. MacDougal and Samantha tries to get more than just pricey presents out of Richard.

Episode 17

Episode 17 : A Vogue Idea

Carrie begins her new job with 'Vogue' magazine, but is shocked when she receives some unexpected 'editorial advice.' Meanwhile, Charlotte convinces Miranda to have a baby shower and Samantha employs an unconventional tactic to get what she needs from Richard.

Episode 18

Episode 18 : I Heart NY

In the Season Four finale, Mr. Big makes a move that leaves Carrie considering what might have been. Meanwhile, Samantha's relationship hits a snag, Charlotte begins dating again and Miranda prepares for motherhood.